COMPOSITION OF IQAC AS PER THE LATEST NAAC GUIDELINES

Dr. Geetha S. Menon
 Dr. Ajai Kumar Singh

3. Ms. Sangeeta Mankani

4. Dr. Hema Pinjani

5. Dr. Ranjana Khade

6. Ms. Parimita P Sharma

7. Dr. Ganesh Nikalje

8. Mr. Kuldeep Mhatre

9. Mr. Bharat Khatri

10. Mr. Jitendra Patil

11. Ms. Shobha Takrani

12. Dr. Neeta Gudawar

13. Advocate Kanchan Talreja

14. Mr. Durgesh Rana

15. CA Sitendu Sharma

16. Ms. Aaditi Sonawane

17. Dr. Rohini Patil

Chairperson

Coordinator

Member Teacher

Member Administrative Office

Member Library

Member Management

Member Alumni

Member Local Society/Trust

Member Student

Member Stakeholder

Principal

R. K. Talreja College

ULHASNAGAR-3.